NOWMarlon Brando: An Actor Named Desire6:30 pm
NEXTStephen Fry: Live In Sydney8:00 pm

religion

GIVEAWAY: Win tickets to the gripping thriller THE LAST CONFESSION (COMP CLOSED)

The Last Confession

Fans of The Da Vinci Code and House of Cards – this one’s for you! With conspiracies and a whole lot of mystery, the new political thriller and West End hit The Last Confession is sure to be your favourite production of the year. Set in 1978, the theatre production centres on the election and…

More

What’s On STUDIO in September

September Highlights Still 16_9

This month the best seats in the house are yours as STUDIO broadcasts The Australian Ballet’s Romeo & Juliet live from Melbourne’s Arts Centre. Celebrate religion’s most stunning architectural offerings in the 6-part series The Art of Faith, see Britain’s most beautiful buildings in Saving Britain’s Past and explore the devotees to The King in…

More