NOWClassical Destinations1:00 pm
NEXTGoldie: The Alchemist1:30 pm

Battleground

Thursdays 9pm
Australian Television Premiere
Posted in Home > Highlights > Battleground

This mockumentary comedy-drama follows a group of political campaign staffers working to elect a dark horse candidate to the U.S. Senate in the battleground state of Wisconsin. As the Wisconsin senate race begins to take on national implications, the campaign manager must overcome corrupt politicians, staff in-fighting, and his own personal vices to win the primary – all while a camera crew follows his every move.

  • Thursday 28 November 9.00pm - Episode 1
  • Thursday 5 December 9.00pm - Episode 2
  • Thursday 12 December 9.00pm - Episode 3
  • Thursday 19 December 9.00pm - Episode 4
  • Thursday 2 January 9.00pm - Episode 5
  • Thursday 9 January 9.00pm - Episode 6
  • Thursday 16 January 9.00pm - Episode 7
  • Thursday 23 January 9.00pm - Episode 8
  • Thursday 30 January 9.00pm - Episode 9
  • Thursday 6 February 9.00pm - Episode 10
  • Thursday 13 February 9.00pm - Episode 11
  • Thursday 20 February 9.00pm - Episode 12
  • Thursday 27 February 9.00pm - Episode 13